Anyone living in the Ward 1 area as described on the home page are welcome to become a member of Ward 1 (South) Thornhill Residents Inc. There is a $10 annual membership fee per household. The Annual General Meeting is held in April or May of each year and special meetings are called during the year as needed. During the Annual General Meeting, the Executive Committee comprised of the following offices is elected:

President - R. Armstrong
Vice-President - E. Ellison
Past President - N. Connell, G. Jenkyn, E. Ellison, M. Matthias, B. Wiley

The Executive Committee meets a minimum of 4 times per year.

Contact Us

If you are concerned about an issue in the area or have an idea to improve the community Click Here to tell us about it.

For membership inquiries and other questions please contact: